WWF-India Program/Project/Field Offices | WWF India

WWF-India Program/Project/Field Offices

Bharatpur Project Office

Dr. Abhishek Bhatnagar
Project Manager
WWF-India Bharatpur Project Office
Keoladeo National Park,
Bharatpur – 321 001
Rajasthan
Office Mob: 09214204707
Email  : abhatnagar@wwfindia.net

   

Jaipur

Dr. Abhishek Bhatnagar
Project Manager
Residence Address
Block No. 8, Flat No. I-030,
Rangoli Gardens, Maharana Pratap Marg, Vaishali Nagar,
Jaipur-302021
Rajasthan
Mob : 9251007988
Email  :   abhatnagar@wwfindia.net

   

Darjeeling Field Office

Mr. Deependra Sunar
Senior Programme Officer WWF-India Darjeeling Field Office
Sathya Bhawan, 2nd Floor,
5/B Kutchery Road,
Darjeeling – 734 101
Tel. : 0354-2254881
E-mail : deependrasunar@gmail.com
   

Dehradun Programme Office

Dr. Anil Kumar Singh
Team Leader-Terai Arc Landscape
WWF-India Dehradun Programme Office
30/9A, Pine Hall School Lane 
Rajpur Road, Dehradun
Uttarakhand 248001
Tel.    : 0135-2749946
Email  :   aksingh@wwfindia.net

   

Guwahati Project Office

Mr. Amit Sharma 
Senior Coordinator-Rhino Conservation 
WWF India's  Guwahati Project Office 
Block A16, Flat No  103, Games Village 
Basistha,
Guwahati - 781 029. 
Mob:  9435015657. 
Email: amitsharma@wwfindia.net

   

Hastinapur Field Office

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Yadav
Coordinator-Aquatic Biodiversity – RB&WP
WWF-India Hastinapur Field Office
32-A, Civil Line,  Hastinapur
Meerut – 250404,
Uttar Pradesh
Mob  : 09760157777
Email:  syadav@wwfindia.net

   

Harike Field Office

Ms. Gitanjali Kanwar,
Senior Project Officer  
WWF-India Harike Field Office
Harike  Bird Sanctuary, C/o Range Office,Harike, Tarn Taran
Punjab, 143412
Mob : 09465882746
Email : gkanwar@wwfindia.net

   

Kanpur Field Office

Mr. Rajesh Bajpai
Senior Coordinator – River Basins & Climate Adaptation,
WWF-India Kanpur Field Office
760, W Block Near Subhash Park, Kidwai Nagar
Kanpur- 208014
Uttar Pradesh
Tel : 0512-2611340
Email   : rbajpai@wwfindia.net

   

Khangchendzonga Landscape Office - Sikkim

Ms. Priyadarshinee Shrestha
Team Leader
WWF-India Khangchendzonga Landscape Office - Sikkim
(Near Forest Secretariat), Deorali,
Gangtok,
Sikkim 737102
Tel.     : 03592-281427
Email : pshrestha@wwfindia.net

   

Kaziranga Karbi-Anglong Landscape Project Office

Dr. P.J. Bora
Senior Coordinator WWF-India Kaziranga Karbi-Anglong Landscape Office-Kohora,
Bogorijuri, Kohora P.O. Kaziranga Kaziranga National Park,
Distt.- Golaghat Assam - 785609
Tel. : 03776-262556
Email : pbora@wwfindia.net
   

Marine Conservation Programme Office- Gujarat

Mr. Gohel Vishalchandra K
Programme Coordinator - Marine Conservation
WWF-India Marine Conservation Programme Office-Gujarat
C/o. Rathod Rameshkumar J.
20-A, Street No.0,Raj Park Society
Near Seva Sadan,Rajkot High Way
Jamnagar-361 001
Gujarat
Mob:  9408320907
Email: gvishalchandra@wwfindia.net

   

Marine Conservation Programme Office - Kochi

 

Mr. Vinod Malayilethu
Senior  Coordinator
WWF-India Marine Conservation Programme Office - Kochi
55/2451,'Prasanthi'
Kadavanthra, Kochi - 682020
Kerala
Tel.     :  0484-6562760
Email  : vinodm@wwfindia.net

   

Moradabad Field Office

Dr. Mohammad Alam
Senior Project Officer
WWF-India Moradabad Field Office
Ramganga Choupal, HIG - 40, First Floor, Ramganga Vihar Colony - Phase 2
(Near CL Gupta Eye Hospital)
Moradabad 244001,Uttar Pradesh
Tel: 05912-454486
Email: malam@wwfindia.net
   

North Bank Landscape Project - Tezpur Office

Dr. Anupam Sarmah 
Head-Assam Landscape   
WWF-India North Bank Landscape Project Office 
Parvati Nagar, 
Tezpur – 784001 
Assam 
Tel.     : 03712-260132/260987 
Email  :  asarmah@wwfindia.net
   

Sustainable Agriculture Programme Office -Aurangabad

Mr. Mukesh Tripathi
Coordinator - Sustainable Agriculture
WWF-India Sustainable Agriculture Programme Office
C/o Mr.Santosh Kulthe
R-15, Sai Sanket Park, Near Hiwale Patil Lawns,
Beed By Pass Road,
Aurangabad 431001
Mob.  : 09545526554
Email : mtripathi@wwfindia.net

   

Sustainable Agriculture Programme Office-Hyderabad

 

Mr. P.Vamshikrishna
Senior Manager WWF-India Sustainable Agriculture Programme Office
H.No.10-3-739 (204/3RT)
Ground Floor, Vijay Nagar Colony Hyderabad-500057. Telangana
Tel. : 040-23301130
Email : pkrishna@wwfindia.net
   

Sunderbans Landscape  Office

 

Mr.  Ratul Saha
Landscape Coordinator
WWF-India Sunderbans Landscape Office
68 A, Jodhpur Park, Ground Floor,
Kolkata – 700 068
Tel.     : 033 40086583-85
Email  : rsaha@wwfindia.net

   

Satpura Maikal Landscape Office - Jabalpur

 

Mr. Soumen Dey
Team Leader - SML
WWF-India SML Office - Jabalpur
House No. 30, Dutt Township, (Opp Jabalpur Sports Club), Mandla Road, Tilhari, P.O. Bilhari
Jabalpur,
Madhya Pradesh 482020
Tel: 0761 – 2607430
Email: sdey@wwfindia.net

   

Satpura Maikal Landscape Office - Mandla

 

Mr. Soumen Dey
Team Leader - SML
WWF-India SML Field Office–Mandla
In Front of Aashirwad Hotel,
Jabalpur Road, At – Binjhiya, Distt. Mandla
Madhya Pradesh 481661
Tel: 07642-260756
Email: sdey@wwfindia.net

   

Satpura Maikal Landscape Office - Balaghat

 

Mr. Jyotirmay Jena
Senior Project Officer
WWF-India SML Field Office -Balaghat
C/o Laxmilal Pancheswar (Niku)
Infront of Jethwa Tiles, Padmabati Layout, Devtola, Bharveli Road, Post- Balaghat, Dist- Balaghat,
Madhya Pradesh-481001 
Mob: 9406770774
Email: jjena@wwfindia.net

   

Satpura Maikal Landscape Office - Nagpur

 

Mr. Ajinkya Prakash Bhatkar
Senior Project Officer- Corridor Conservation
WWF-India SML Field Office  -Nagpur
Flat No. B 2, Vighaneshwar Apartment, 
Plot No. 38 S.E. Railway Colony-II, 
Beside Badjatya Clinic, 
Pratap Nagar, 
Nagpur-440022 
Mob: 9766491323
E-mail: ajinkyabhatkar1988@gmail.com

   

Terai Arc Landscape Office –Pilibhit, U.P.

Dr. Mudit Gupta
Coordinator-TAL UP WWF-India Terai Arc Landscape Office-Pilibhit
A-50, Avas Vikas Colony,
Pilibhit -262 001 Uttar Pradesh
Tel. : 05882-258681
Email : mgupta@wwfindia.net
   

Terai Arc Landscape Office - Lakhimpur Kheri, U.P.

Dr. Mudit Gupta,
Coordinator-TAL UP WWF-India Terai Arc Landscape Office -Lakhimpur Kheri
C/o Mr. Vishal Pandey, Behind Lakhani Building, Teacher's Colony,
Lakhimpur- Kheri, Uttar Pradesh
Tele: 05872-266042
Email : mgupta@wwfindia.net
   

Terai Arc Landscape Office -Haldwani, Uttarakhand

Dr. Harish Kumar Guleria,
Head –TAL Uttarakhand WWF India Terai Arc Landscape Office-Haldwani
Near SBI Kusumkhera, Harinagar, Kusumkhera, PO Haripurnayak,
Haldwani Distt - Nainital,
Uttarakhand - 263139
Tel. : 05946-260327
Email : hguleria@wwfindia.net
   

Tumkur Project Office, Karnataka

Mr. M.M Bopaiah    
Project Manager - Wetlands Conservation
WWF-India Tumkur Project Office
No. 861, Ashirvad,10th Cross,Ramachandra Mission Road
Sapthagiri Extension,Tumkur- 572102
Karnataka
Tel : 0816-2292291
Email:mmbopaiah@wwfindia.net

   

Western Himalayas Landscape Office- Leh

Dr. Pankaj Chandan  
Team Leader
WWF-India Western Himalayas Landscape Office
Hemis Complex, Zangsti Road,  Leh 194101
Ladakh, Jammu & Kashmir
Tel.     : 01982–251896
Email :pchandan@wwfindia.net

   

Western Himalayas Landscape Office - Rajouri

Mr. Rohit Rattan
Senior Project Officer 
WWF-India Western Himalayas Landscape Office - Rajouri
ITI Road, Rajouri ,
Jammu and Kashmir - 185131
Tel: 01962-261871
Email :rrattan@wwfindia.net

   

Western Arunachal Landscape Conservation Programme-Tezpur

Mr. Kamal Medhi
Landscape Coordinator            
WWF India WAL Conservation Programme
Parvati Nagar, PO Tezpur, Sonitpur District
Assam 784 001
Telefax: 03712-260868
Email: kmedhi@wwfindia.net

   

Western Ghats  Nilgiris Landscape - Bhavanisagar 

Mr. N. Ravikumar  
Senior Project Officer-Species
WWF-India Western Ghats Nilgiris Landscape Office - Bhavanisagar
30/5, Sakarisha Apartment, Ex-Servicemen Colony
Baguduthurai Road, Bhavanisagar – Post, Sathyamangalam Taluk
Erode District,Tamil Nadu - 638451
Tel: 04295 240344
Email : nravikumar@wwfindia.net
   

Western Ghats  Nilgiris Landscape Office -Coimbatore

Mr. D. Boominathan
Landscape Coordinator
WWF-India Western Ghats Nilgiris Landscape Office - Coimbatore
No. 56, 12-S.P. Nagar,
Park Road, Aiswaryam, Kavundampalayam
Coimbatore,
Tamil Nadu 641030
Tel: 0422-2402540
Email: dboominathan@wwfindia.net

   

Western India Tiger Landscape Office – Swai-Madhopur

Mr. Abhishek Bhatnagar 
Officer-in-charge
WWF-India Western India Tiger Landscape Office 
Opp. Pankaj Sadan, Vigyan Nagar
Street Park Resort, Ranthambhore Road, 
Sawai-Madhopur, 322001
Rajasthan
Email : abhatnagar@wwfindia.net