State/Divisional Offices | WWF India

State/Divisional Offices

Assam & Arunachal Pradesh State Office

Ms. Archita B  Bhattacharyya
Coordinator
WWF India Assam & Arunachal Pradesh State Office
202, Meghmallar House, F.C. Road, Uzan Bazar,
Guwahati, Assam 781 001
Telefax:  0361-2634654
Email:  abaruah@wwfindia.net

   

Goa State Office

Mr. Jairam Harmalkar
Accounts & Admn. Officer
WWF-India Goa State Office
Behind Goa Science Centre Complex,
Miramar, Panajim,Goa-403001
Telefax: 0832-2465480
Email : jharmalkar@wwfindia.net

   

Gujarat - Valsad Divisional Office

Mr. M.R. Dave
Manager
WWF-India Valsad Divisional Office
8, Amisha Society, Opp. First Gate,
Atul- 396 020, Dist. Valsad
Gujarat
Tel. : 02632-233597
E-mail: mdave@wwfindia.net

   

Hyderabad Office

Farida Tampal
State Director
WWF-India Hyderabad Office,
House no 1-2-288/42,
Plot no 21, SBH Colony
Domalguda, Gagan Mahal
Opp Hyderabad Study Circle lane
Hyderabad 500029

Phone:+91 40 27614151 / 52 / 53
Email: ftampal@wwfindia.net

   

Karnataka State Office

Mr. Hari Somashekar
State Director
WWF-India Karnataka State Office
116, 3rd Floor, 11th Cross, Margosa Road,
Malleshwaram,
Bangalore 560 003.
Tel. :   080- 23461685/23463206
Email: hsomashekar@wwfindia.net

   

Kerala State Office

Mr. Renjan Mathew Varghese
State Director
WWF-India Kerala State Office,
C.O.Madhavan Road, Vanchiyur – P.O.
Thiruvanathapuram- 695 035.
Telefax: 0471-2302265
Email   : renjanmv@wwfindia.net

   

Madhya Pradesh Chattisgarh State Office

Ms. Sangita Saxena
State Director
WWF-India M.P. & Chhattisgarh State Office
RAIWA Building, Paryavaran Parisar, E-5, Arera Colony,
Bhopal - 462016, Madhya Pradesh
Tel :   0755 2469297, 2466886
Email    :  ssaxena@wwfindia.net

   

Maharashtra State Office

Ms. Vaibhavi Shitut
Head
WWF-India Maharashtra State Office
C/o Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd.
Lalbaug, Parel, Mumbai 400 012
Tel: 022-24701361/24700039/24711351
Telefax: 022-24700030
Email: vshitut@wwfindia.net

   

Maharashtra – Pune Divisional Office

Mr. S.V.Dharmadhikari   
Sales & Stores Officer    
WWF-India Pune Divisional Office
"AMRUT SIDDHI" (Bldg) HSG Society.
Rajendra Nagar, Sadashiv Peth
Near Senadatta Police Station.
Behind Bhide Hospital.
Off- Shashtri Road.
Pune 411 030
Tel    : 020 2453 3118/ 09881570118 
Email   :sdharmadhikari@wwfindia.net

   

Odisha State Office

Mr. Michael Peters
Senior Programme Coordinator- Marine Conservation WWF-India Odisha State Office
A-4/2, Prakruti Bhawan, Nilakantha Nagar
Bhubaneswar – 751 012
Odisha
Tel.  : 0674-2564647 
Email  :  mpeters@wwfindia.net
   

Simla Office

Ms. Arti Gupta Chander
Project Coordinator
WWF-India Simla Field Office
Bishop Cotton School, Gate No. 2, Near UCO Bank
By Pass Road, New Shimla – 171 009
Himachal Pradesh
Tel.     : 0177-2670173
Email  :  agupta@wwfindia.net

   

Udaipur Divisional Office

Mr. Arun Soni
Officer In Charge  
WWF-India Udaipur Divisional Office
The City Palace Complex, Udaipur -313001
Rajasthan
Mob : 9828066650
Email :  asoni@wwfindia.net

   

West Bengal State Office

Dr. Saswati Sen
State Director
WWF-India West Bengal State Office
Tata Centre, 1st  Floor
43, J. L. Nehru Road
Kolkata -700 071
West Bengal
Tel.     :  033-22883038
Fax.    :  033-2883761
Email  :  ssen@wwfindia.net

   

Amritsar Representative Office

Mr. Punit Watts
Environment Education Officer
WWF-India Amritsar Representative Office
C/o Divine Destination
SCO 32, 1st Floor,  Pal Plaza Building, District Shopping Complex, B-Block, Ranjit Avenue,
Amritsar 143 001
Mob. 07814181016
Email: pwatts@wwfindia.net