Board of Trustees | WWF India

Board of Trustees

1. Mr. Jamshyd N. Godrej
President, WWF-India

2. Mr. Arvind Wable
Vice President, WWF-India

3. Ms. Chanda Singh

4. Mr. N Kumar

5. Mr. Arun Maira

6. Mr. Ravi Singh
Ex- officio Trustee
Secretary General & CEO
Donate to WWF

Your support will help us build a future where humans live in harmony with nature.