WWF-India Program/Project/Field Offices

River & Wetlands - Bharatpur Project Office

Dr. Amit Dubey
Head-Wetlands
WWF-India Bharatpur Project Office
Keoladeo National Park,
Bharatpur – 321 001
Rajasthan

Mob : 9599105445
Email : adubey@wwfindia.net

   

Khangchendzonga Landscape - Darjeeling

Mr. Deependra Sunar
Landscape Coordinator
WWF-India Darjeeling Field Office
Top Floor, 13 Kutchery Road,
Near Meadow Bank,
Darjeeling – 734 101
Tel.: 0354-2254881
E-mail : dsunar@wwfindia.net
   

Dehradun Programme Office

Dr. Anil Kumar Singh
Team Leader-Terai Arc Landscape
WWF-India Dehradun Programme Office
30/9A, Pine Hall School Lane 
Rajpur Road, Dehradun
Uttarakhand 248001
Tel.    : 0135-2749946
Email  :   aksingh@wwfindia.net

   

Guwahati Project Office

Mr. Amit Sharma 
Senior Coordinator-Rhino Conservation
WWF-India Brahmaputra Landscape
Block A16, Flat No  103, Games Village 
Basistha,
Guwahati - 781 029. 
Mob:  9435015657. 
Email: amitsharma@wwfindia.net

   

Hastinapur Field Office

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Yadav
Coordinator-Aquatic Biodiversity – RB&WP
WWF-India Hastinapur Field Office
32-A, Civil Line,  Hastinapur
Meerut – 250404,
Uttar Pradesh
Mob  : 09760157777/9690167777
Email:  syadav@wwfindia.net

   

Harike Field Office

Ms. Gitanjali Kanwar,
Senior Project Officer  
WWF-India Harike Field Office
Harike  Bird Sanctuary, C/o Range Office,Harike, Tarn Taran
Punjab, 143412
Mob : 09465882746
Email : gkanwar@wwfindia.net

   

Kanpur Field Office

Mr. Rajesh Bajpai
Senior Coordinator – River Basins & Climate Adaptation
127/649, W -1 Block,
Saket Nagar,
Kanpur – 208014
Uttar Pradesh
Mob : 9695282028/9140098457
Email   : rbajpai@wwfindia.net

   

Khangchendzonga Landscape Office - Sikkim

Ms Laktsheden Theengh
Landscape Coordinator- Sikkim
WWF-India Khangchendzonga Landscape -Sikkim
Deorali School Road,
Jiten Electronics building,
Top floor, Deorali,
Gangtok, Sikkim
PIN: 737102

   

Brahmaputra Landscape- Nagaon

Dr. P.J. Bora
Senior Landscape Coordinator
WWF-India Brahmaputra Landscape-Nagaon
Morikalong, Borghat, NH36,
P.O: Nagaon,
Assam 782001
Email : pbora@wwfindia.net
   

Marine Conservation Programme Office - Kochi

 

Mr. Vinod Malayilethu
Associate Director
WWF-India Marine Conservation Programme Office - Kochi
55/2451,'Prasanthi'
Kadavanthra, Kochi - 682020
Kerala
Tel.     :  0484-6562760
Email  : vinodm@wwfindia.net

   

Rivers Wetlands Water Policy- Moradabad

Dr. Mohammad Alam Senior Project Officer WWF-India Rivers Wetlands Water Policy -Moradabad
HIG-A 182, Near Mini Complex,
PVR Cinema Ashiyana
Phase-1, MDA Colony Kanth Road Moradabad- 244001

Tele: 05913556014
Mob: 08791044486
Email:malam@wwfindia.net

   

Brahmaputra Landscape- Tezpur Office

Dr. Anupam Sarmah 
Team Leader
WWF-India Brahmaputra Landscape
Parvati Nagar, 
Tezpur – 784001 
Assam 
Tel.     : 03712-260132/260987 
Email  :  asarmah@wwfindia.net
   

Sustainable Agriculture Programme Office -Aurangabad

Mr. Mukesh Tripathi
Specialist-Agriculture - Sustainable Agriculture
WWF-India Sustainable Agriculture
C/O WABI SABI coworking space,
Near Mhaske Petrol Pump,
Beed By Pass Road,
Aurangabad(MH)
431010
Mob.  : 09545526554
Email : mtripathi@wwfindia.net

   

Sustainable Agriculture Programme Office-Hyderabad

 

Mr. P.Vamshikrishna
Associate Director
WWF-India Sustainable Agriculture Programme Office
H.No.10-3-739 (204/3RT)
Ground Floor, Vijay Nagar Colony Hyderabad-500057. Telangana
Tel. : 040-23301130
Email : pkrishna@wwfindia.net
   

Sunderbans Landscape  Office

 

Dr. Anamitra Anurag Danda
Director-Sunderbans Programme
WWF-India Sundarbans Programme Office
1641 Madurdaha
Kolkata
West Bengal 700107

Tel. : 033-79662863
Email : anuragdanda@wwfindia.net; wwfsundarbans@wwfindia.net

   

Central India Landscape Office - Jabalpur

 

Mr. Soumen Dey
Team Leader - CIL
WWF-India CIL Office - Jabalpur
House No. 39, Dutt Township,
(Opp Jabalpur Sports Club)
Mandla Road, Tilhari, P.O. RFRC, Jabalpur,
Madhya Pradesh 482020
Tel: 0761 – 2600540 Mob:  09435084414
Email: sdey@wwfindia.net

   

Central India Landscape Office - Mandla

 

Mr. Parasram Balmiki
Senior Project Officer
WWF-India Central India Landscape –Mandla
Nisha Building , Near Forest Barrier,
Jabalpur Road Katra
Post office Katra
District- Mandla
Madhya Pradesh 481661

Mob: 9425851060/8839928631
Email:pbalmiki@wwfindia.net

   

Central India Landscape Field Office- Bilaspur

 

Mr. Upendra Kumar Dubey
Senior Project Officer
WWF-India Central India Landscape Field Office- Bilaspur
"Harisheel Bhawan", Shrikant Varma Marg,
Hansa Vihar, Link Road,
Bilaspur(CG)- 495001

Tel: 07752 270520
Mob: 08839190456; 09907476613
E-mail: udubey@wwfindia.net

   

Terai Arc Landscape Office –Pilibhit, U.P.

Dr. Mudit Gupta
Senior Landscape Coordinator-TAL UP
WWF-India Terai Arc Landscape Office-Pilibhit
A-50, Avas Vikas Colony,
Pilibhit -262 001 Uttar Pradesh
Tel. : 05882-258681
Email : mgupta@wwfindia.net
   

Terai Arc Landscape Office - Lakhimpur Kheri, U.P.

Dr. Mudit Gupta,
Senior Landscape Coordinator-TAL UP  
WWF-India Terai Arc Landscape Field Office Lakhimpur Kheri 
C/o Mr. Prashant Pandey, Journalist,
Mohalla- Sikatiya, Behind- Machhli Kothi,
DC Road, Lakhimpur- Kheri,
Uttar Pradesh- 262701
Tel: 05872-266042
Email  : mgupta@wwfindia.net

   

Terai Arc Landscape– Bettiah, Valmiki TR, Bihar

Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Maurya
Landscape Coordinator – TAL, Bihar
WWF-India Terai Arc Landscape - Bettiah Valmiki Tiger Reserve, Bihar
W​ard N​o​. 3​2​, ​Naurangabagh,
Near​ Forest Department Office​
Bettiah-845438​, West Champaran,
Bihar- 845438​

Mob: +91-9720989232/9546463300
Email:kmaurya@wwfindia.net

   

Terai Arc Landscape Office -Haldwani, Uttarakhand

Mr. Joy Dasgupta
Senior Landscape Coordinator-TAL-UK
WWF India Terai Arc Landscape Field Office
Haldwani
Near SBI Kusumkhera, Harinagar,
Kusumkhera, PO Haripurnayak, Haldwani
Distt - Nainital, Uttarakhand - 263139
Tel. : 05946-260327

   

Western Himalayas Conservation Programme - Leh

Mr. Rohit Rattan
Associate Coordinator
WWF-India Western Himalayas Conservation Programme
2nd Floor, Padma Wangtak Complex,
Near Moti Market,
Leh, Ladakh-194101
Ladakh, Jammu & Kashmir.
Tel. : 01982–251896
Mob : 9419198280
Email : rrattan@wwfindia.net

   

Western Arunachal Landscape Conservation Programme- Dirang

Mr. Kamal Medhi
Dirang, Near ADC Office,
Opposote Government Higher Secondary School, Dirang
PO- Dirang,
West Kameng District,
Arunachal Pradesh-790101
Mob: 94350 83075
Email: kmedhi@wwfindia.net

   

Western Ghats  Nilgiris Landscape Office -Coimbatore

Mr. Nikhilesh Narayanan
Team Leader- WGNL
WWF-India Western Ghats Nilgiris Landscape Office  - Coimbatore 
No. 29, Rajam's Garden
K. K. Nagar, Edayarpalayam
Coimbatore - 641 025
Tamil Nadu

Tel: 0422 - 2962540
Email: dboominathan@wwfindia.net

   

Western India Tiger Landscape Office – Kota

Mr. R. Rajasekar
Associate Coordinator - Species
Western India Tiger Landscape,
WWF-India,
102/2, Chambal Garden Road,
Shakti Nagar, Dadabari, Kota (Distt.)
Rajasthan, 324009.
Email : rrajasekar@wwfindia.net

   

Sustainable Agriculture Field Office- Nagpur

 

Mr. Mohd Zahid
Senior Manager- Nagpur
WWF-India Sustainable Agriculture Office
C/O Let's Co-work,
S-2 Yogesh Complex,
Pratap Nagar Square,
Nagpur-440022

Email : mzahid@wwfindia.net