State/Divisional Offices

Assam & Arunachal Pradesh State Office

Ms. Archita B  Bhattacharyya
State Coordinator
WWF India Assam & Arunachal Pradesh State Office
202, Meghmallar House, F.C. Road, Uzan Bazar,
Guwahati, Assam 781 001
Telefax:  0361-2634654
Email:  abaruah@wwfindia.net

   

Chennai Office

Mr. S Saravanan
WWF-India’s Chennai Office,
174/304, Suprageet complex,
TTK Road, Alwarpet
Chennai-18

Mobile: 9176325015
Email : ssaravanan@wwfindia.net

   

Goa Office

Mr. Aditya Kakodkar
Programme Coordinator-Marine
WWF-India Goa Office
Behind Goa Science Centre Complex,
Miramar, Panajim,Goa-403001

Telefax: 0832-2465480
Email   :  akakodkar@wwfindia.net

   

Gujarat - Valsad Divisional Office

Mr. M.R. Dave
State Coordinator
WWF-India, Valsad Divisional Office
102, Sai Shrushti Apartment, First Gate,
Parnera,   Dist. Valsad
Gujarat-396020

Tel: (O) 02632 – 233597
Mob 98981 97875
E-mail : mdave@wwfindia.net 

   

Hyderabad Office

Ms. Farida Tampal
State Director
WWF-India Hyderabad Office
House No. 6-3-883
Flat No. 602, Topaz, Amrutha Hills,
Panjagutta
Hyderabad 500082
Telangana

Email: ftampal@wwfindia.net

   

Karnataka State Office

Ms. Soundaryavalli Madhugiri
Head
WWF-India Karnataka State Office
116, 3rd Floor, 11th Cross, Margosa Road,Malleshwaram, Bangalore 560 003.

Tel.:  080- 23461685/23463206
Email: smadhugiri@wwfindia.net

   

Kerala State Office

Mr. Renjan Mathew Varghese
State Director
WWF-India Kerala State Office,
C.O.Madhavan Road, Vanchiyur – P.O.
Thiruvanathapuram- 695 035.
Telefax: 0471-2302265
Email   : renjanmv@wwfindia.net

   

Madhya Pradesh Chattisgarh State Office

Ms. Sangita Saxena
State Director
WWF-India M.P. & Chhattisgarh State Office
RAIWA Building, Paryavaran Parisar, E-5, Arera Colony,
Bhopal - 462016, Madhya Pradesh
Tel :   0755 2469297, 2466886
Email    :  ssaxena@wwfindia.net

   

Maharashtra State Office

Ms. Farmeen Mistry
State Coordinator
WWF-India Maharashtra State Office
C/o Godrej & Boyce premises
Bombay Gas Lane Lalbaug,
Parel, Mumbai 400 012

Tel: 022-24701361 / 24700030
Email: fmistry@wwfindia.net

   

Udaipur Divisional Office

Mr. Arun Soni
Officer In Charge  
WWF-India Udaipur Divisional Office
The City Palace Complex, Udaipur -313001
Rajasthan
Mob : 9828066650
Email :  asoni@wwfindia.net

   

West Bengal State Office

Dr. Saswati Sen
State Director
WWF-India West Bengal State Office
Tata Centre, 1st  Floor
43, J. L. Nehru Road
Kolkata -700 071
West Bengal
Tel.     :  033-22883038
Fax.    :  033-2883761
Email  :  ssen@wwfindia.net